Contact

New Orleans/Gulf of Mexico Regional Office

716 Adams Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 861-4835
(504) 861-4441 FAX

Daryl Malek-Wiley, Regional Representative, darryl.malek-wiley@sierraclub.org, (504) 861-4835

Delta Chapter in Louisiana

Sierra Club Delta Chapter
P.O. Box 52503
Lafayette, LA 70505

William (Willy) Fontenot, Vice Chair, Conservation Chair, wafontenot@gmail.com, (225) 383-5673

Margie Vicknair-Pray, Conservation Coordinator, margie.vicknair-pray@sierraclub.org, (225) 383-5673

Other Important e-mail addresses:

Delta Chapter Assistance: chapter-info@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Newsletter Editor: newsletter-editor@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Outings: outings@louisiana.sierraclub.org

Chapter Officers

Sierra Club Delta Chapter Excom 2016

Chapter Chair, Acadian Group Rep., Haywood Martin, 337-298-8380, hrmartin2sc@gmail.com
At-Large, Vice Chair, Conservation Chair, William Fontenot, 225-383-5673, wafontenot@gmail.com
At-Large, Atchafalya Committee Chair, Harvey Stern, 504-891-7116, hstern@bellsouth.net
At-Large, Charlie Fryling: 225-766-3120, atchafalaya-info@louisiana.sierraclub.org
At-Large, Jonathan Scott, 225-773-3902, jtscott@gmail.com
At-Large, Helen Babin, helenbabin@aol.com
Baton Rouge Group Rep., Treasurer, Nancy Grush, 225-381-9440, 225-938-9353, nancygrush@gmail.com
New Orleans Group Rep., Dave Stets, 504-304-2755, dave.stets@bysolar.net
Honey Island Group Rep., Diana Morgan, 985-640-5130, sierra.honeyisland@gmail.com
Kisatchie Group Rep., Jeff Wellborn, 318-868-5243, jwellborn@seaber.com

Conservation Issue email addresses:

Conservation Chair: conservation-chair@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Air Issues: air.issues@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Water Issues: water.issues@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Energy Issues: energy.issues@louisiana.sierraclub.org
LNG (Liquefied Natural Gas) Issues: lng@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Political Committee: political@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Legislative Committee: legislative@louisiana.sierraclub.org

Atchafalaya Basin Contacts:

Atchafalya Committee Chair, Harvey Stern, 504-891-7116, atchafalaya- info@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Dean Wilson: 225-659-2499, atchafalaya- info@louisiana.sierraclub.org
Charlie Fryling: 225-766-3120, atchafalaya-info@louisiana.sierraclub.org


You can send a message to the webmaster via this form

share this page

share